Know Your Farmer, Know Your LocaleSM
* Locale - noun [loh-kal] A place or locality, including the events, people, food & wine associated with it.
Adjust Text:  a a a a
 
  
Search by Locale Name or Locale ID    
(e.g. Rivenrock Gardens OR CA0002)
Search by Keyword  

Product Suppliers 
 
Reviewer Comments For:

Not accepting new reviews  |  Visit Website
Average Customer Rating
3.7 / 53.7 / 53.7 / 53.7 / 53.7 / 5
3.7 / 5

Average Rating based on 1 Review
Consumer Appeal 
4.00/54.00/54.00/54.00/5
 (4.00)
Wholesaler Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
2.00/52.00/52.00/52.00/5
 (2.00)

Compared to group locale averages
Consumer Appeal 
4.83/54.83/54.83/54.83/5
 (4.83)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.64/54.64/54.64/54.64/5
 (4.64)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)


 
  Tell a friend!

Healthy Harvest Berries

Locale ID CA0004

Run by
  new    popular 

About

Healthy Harvest Berries Inc. is your local farmer for all your strawberries, raspberries and blackberries needs. We are a producer for the Monterey and Santa Cruz Counties. We take pride in offering our customers fresh, sweet, and nutritious strawberries and berries. Our varieties in strawberries include: Albion and Monterey. We also provide a variety of raspberries, such as: Magaņa, Polka, and Josefina; and our blackberry varieties include: Ouachita and Chester.

Click for Locale Profile

Locale Products

16 Oz Strawberries in California
16 Oz. Strawberries in California
32 Oz Strawberries in California
64 Oz Strawberries in California


Look For "Shelf Talker" Grower Cards At Food Stores

Are you the grower? To order Shelf Talker business cards which can be customized and feature grower information
on the reverse of the card (see images below) please check out these resource pages:

Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code* by Top10ProduceLLC   |   Browse Traceability Business Cards
Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard
* QR Code is registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED


Last Update: October 10, 2015
 
  
 
NOTE: We are updating profiles as quickly as we can - but if you would like to request that we update a grower's locale profile immediately, CLICK HERE and put in the Locale ID (i.e. CA5005) and we will update the requested profile immediately.

We also provide a printable PDF of the instructions for How To Add A Business and How To Add A Produce Item to the site.


I help keep family farmers on their land. Join us at www.FarmAid.org
Global market access to fresh products
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Bookmark This Site

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.