Know Your Farmer, Know Your LocaleSM
* Locale - noun [loh-kal] A place or locality, including the events, people, food & wine associated with it.
Adjust Text:  a a a a
 
  
Search by Locale Name or Locale ID    
(e.g. Rivenrock Gardens or CA0002)
Search by Keyword  

Product Suppliers 
 
Reviewer Comments For:

Oils Of Paicines
click to zoom
Not accepting new reviews  |  Visit Website
Average Customer Rating
5.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Average Rating based on 1 Review
Consumer Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Wholesaler Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)

Compared to group locale averages
Consumer Appeal 
4.83/54.83/54.83/54.83/5
 (4.83)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.64/54.64/54.64/54.64/5
 (4.64)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)


 
  Tell a friend!

Oils Of Paicines

Locale ID CA5373

Run by Barbara Rever
  new    popular 

About

Oils of Paicines is a small, family run business located in the foothills near Hollister, California, just 10 miles North of Pinnacles National Monument. Our olive orchards are certified organic. We use solar energy and permaculture techniques to sustain the earth's environment. We pride ourselves in the special TLC we give to the production of our 100% Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil.

Our award-winning Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil has been selected once again by the tasting panel at the prestigious Los Angeles International Extra Virgin Olive Oil Competition.

Our competitive pricing, our high quality products, and our superior customer service have made our Extra Virgin Olive Oil the first choice of nationally recognized chefs, nationwide retail stores and the food service industry.

Click for Locale Profile


Look For "Shelf Talker" Grower Cards At Food Stores

Are you the grower? To order Shelf Talker business cards which can be customized and feature grower information
on the reverse of the card (see images below) please check out these resource pages:

Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code* by Top10ProduceLLC   |   Browse Traceability Business Cards
Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard
* QR Code is registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED


Last Update: February 12, 2011


Printable Shelftalker

right-click icon to download file name size file type
PaicinesAwards.pdf 12401 bytes PDF Document
 
  
 
NOTE: We are updating profiles as quickly as we can - but if you would like to request that we update a grower's locale profile immediately, CLICK HERE and put in the Locale ID (i.e. CA5005) and we will update the requested profile immediately.

We also provide a printable PDF of the instructions for How To Add A Business and How To Add A Produce Item to the site.


I help keep family farmers on their land. Join us at www.FarmAid.org
Global market access to fresh products
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Bookmark This Site

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.