Know Your Farmer, Know Your LocaleSM
* Locale - noun [loh-kal] A place or locality, including the events, people, food & wine associated with it.
Adjust Text:  a a a a
 
  
Search by Locale Name or Locale ID    
(e.g. Rivenrock Gardens or CA0002)
Search by Keyword  

Product Suppliers 
 
Reviewer Comments For:

Stevie’s Food Services, LLC
click to zoom
Not accepting new reviews
Average Customer Rating
5.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 55.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Average Rating based on 1 Review
Consumer Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Wholesaler Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)

Compared to group locale averages
Consumer Appeal 
4.58/54.58/54.58/54.58/5
 (4.58)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.83/54.83/54.83/54.83/5
 (4.83)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.25/54.25/54.25/54.25/5
 (4.25)


 
  Tell a friend!

Stevie’s Food Services, LLC

Locale ID MD7006

Run by Sirena Alford


About

Corner Store currently providing heathy options. We currently provide crab cakes, stuffed chicken brest, baked fish, fresh green beans, salads, cabbage along with the demand of the area that we are located in such as: fried fish, BBQ chicken, yams, mac and cheese etc. We are not just a corner store but we also have a history of feeding the homeless to the citizens of Baltimore City code blue. We are still providing food to a soup kitchen once a week. We are small business also doing non-profit work.

Click for Locale Profile


Look For "Shelf Talker" Grower Cards At Food Stores

Are you the grower? To order Shelf Talker business cards which can be customized and feature grower information
on the reverse of the card (see images below) please check out these resource pages:

Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code* by Top10ProduceLLC   |   Browse Traceability Business Cards
Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard
* QR Code is registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED


Last Update: November 10, 2010
 
  
 
NOTE: We are updating profiles as quickly as we can - but if you would like to request that we update a grower's locale profile immediately, CLICK HERE and put in the Locale ID (i.e. CA5005) and we will update the requested profile immediately.

We also provide a printable PDF of the instructions for How To Add A Business and How To Add A Produce Item to the site.


I help keep family farmers on their land. Join us at www.FarmAid.org
Global market access to fresh products
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Bookmark This Site

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.