Know Your Farmer, Know Your LocaleSM
* Locale - noun [loh-kal] A place or locality, including the events, people, food & wine associated with it.
Adjust Text:  a a a a
 
  
Search by Locale Name or Locale ID    
(e.g. Rivenrock Gardens OR CA0002)
Search by Keyword  

Product Suppliers 
 
E-mail a Friend About Old Creek Ranch!
 
To tell someone about Old Creek Ranch, just enter the information requested below, preview your message, then send it. *Neither your e-mail address nor the recipient's will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
Tell a friend *Email of recipient: 
Your name: 
Tell a friend *Your email address: 
Add a personal note? 
Message Template
 
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME stopped by at www.top10fresh.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

To see the full page in its original setting (complete with reviews not shown here) click here.
 
 
Reviewer Comments For:

Old Creek Ranch
Submit a Review  |  Visit Website
Average Customer Rating
4.5 / 54.5 / 54.5 / 54.5 / 54.5 / 5
4.5 / 5

Average Rating based on 2 Reviews
Consumer Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)

Compared to group locale averages
Consumer Appeal 
4.83/54.83/54.83/54.83/5
 (4.83)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.64/54.64/54.64/54.64/5
 (4.64)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.50/54.50/54.50/54.50/5
 (4.50)

  Tell a friend!

Old Creek Ranch

Locale ID CA0002

Run by Bob and Terri Blanchard
  new    popular 

About

At Old Creek Ranch we believe Mother Nature knows best. That's why our products are grown in harmony with nature. The Valencia and Naval oranges are sweetened to perfection by the warm sun filled days and the cool moist nights thanks to the unique climate of the central coast. Our orange juice is all natural 100% juice and delicious beyond description!

Our beef, sheep, and goats are 100% grass fed and raised without the use of antibiotics or hormones. Animals that are pasture-raised in their natural environment produce meat that is full of flavor and nutritional benefits.

Click for Locale Profile

Locale Products

1 lb. Organic Hass Avocados in California
1 lb. Valencia Oranges in California
BevPak in California
Locale Verification - Old Creek Ranch in California


Look For "Shelf Talker" Grower Cards At Food Stores

Are you the grower? To order Shelf Talker business cards which can be customized and feature grower information
on the reverse of the card (see images below) please check out these resource pages:

Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code* by Top10ProduceLLC   |   Browse Traceability Business Cards
Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard
* QR Code is registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED


Last Update: March 30, 2017


Printable Shelftalker

right-click icon to download file name size file type
CA0002.jpg 73623 bytes JPEG Image
 

  
 
NOTE: We are updating profiles as quickly as we can - but if you would like to request that we update a grower's locale profile immediately, CLICK HERE and put in the Locale ID (i.e. CA5005) and we will update the requested profile immediately.

We also provide a printable PDF of the instructions for How To Add A Business and How To Add A Produce Item to the site.


I help keep family farmers on their land. Join us at www.FarmAid.org
Global market access to fresh products
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Bookmark This Site

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.