Know Your Farmer, Know Your LocaleSM
* Locale - noun [loh-kal] A place or locality, including the events, people, food & wine associated with it.
Adjust Text:  a a a a
 
  
Search by Locale Name or Locale ID    
(e.g. Rivenrock Gardens OR CA0002)
Search by Keyword  

Product Suppliers 
 
Reviewer Comments For:

Waconia Farm Supply Farmer's Market
click to zoom
Not accepting new reviews  |  Visit Website
Average Customer Rating
4.7 / 54.7 / 54.7 / 54.7 / 54.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Average Rating based on 1 Review
Consumer Appeal 
4.00/54.00/54.00/54.00/5
 (4.00)
Wholesaler Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
5.00/55.00/55.00/5
 (5.00)

Compared to group locale averages
Consumer Appeal 
4.57/54.57/54.57/54.57/5
 (4.57)
Wholesaler Appeal 
4.43/54.43/54.43/54.43/5
 (4.43)
Farm Visitor Appeal 
4.86/54.86/54.86/54.86/5
 (4.86)

  Tell a friend!

Waconia Farm Supply Farmer's Market

Locale ID MN9005

Run by Tom Church


About

Our Farmer's Market allows local customers a wide variety of products. In years past we have had an array of fruits and vegetables, homemade furniture & even bread. This year you can expect garden fruits & vegetables, kettle corn, jams & jellies, sweet corn & even crafts.

Our Farmer's Market is every Tuesday from 2:00-6:00 P.M., and usually starts sometime in early June. Our market is free to vendors as long as you sign up with us ahead of time. If you are interested in becoming a vendor please contact Tom Church at 612-718-4154. We are located on the corner of Highway 5 and Highway 284 in Waconia, MN, just across from the Walgreen's.

Waconia Farm Supply "A Farm Store & A Whole Lot More" 801 South Highway 284 Waconia, MN 55387

Click for Locale Profile


Look For "Shelf Talker" Grower Cards At Food Stores

Are you the grower? To order Shelf Talker business cards which can be customized and feature grower information
on the reverse of the card (see images below) please check out these resource pages:

Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code* by Top10ProduceLLC   |   Browse Traceability Business Cards
Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard Know Your Farmer Shelf Talker with QR Code profilecard
* QR Code is registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED


Last Update: July 22, 2010
 
  
 
NOTE: We are updating profiles as quickly as we can - but if you would like to request that we update a grower's locale profile immediately, CLICK HERE and put in the Locale ID (i.e. CA5005) and we will update the requested profile immediately.

We also provide a printable PDF of the instructions for How To Add A Business and How To Add A Produce Item to the site.


I help keep family farmers on their land. Join us at www.FarmAid.org
Global market access to fresh products
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Bookmark This Site

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.